Calix, Guided by Fate



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern
Can be Commander In:
Brawl, Commander, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Constellation — Whenever Calix, Guided by Fate or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. Whenever Calix or an enchanted creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may create a token that's a copy of a nonlegendary enchantment you control. Do this only once each turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Enchantment Creature - Human Druid |